YOUR SELF-ESTEEM AUDIT

COVERSELFESTEEM

A useful exercise to help you to smoke out the type of thoughts, behaviours and actions which build your self-esteem. It might also point out where you are sabotaging your confidence levels. There are no scores here; this is a process of reflection that might reveal some new and useful insights. Would love to hear your comments!

1 When I am feeling high in self-esteem I ……………………………

2 Self-doubt makes me……………………………………………….

3 My self-worth is high when…………………………………………

4 I feel like a success when……………………………………………

5 I am at my best in relationships when………………………………

6 I lose confidence in myself when……………………………………

7 When I am facing a big challenge I…………………………………

8 If I make a mistake I feel……………………………………………

9 If someone criticizes me I feel………………………………………

10 Increasing my self-esteem would make it possible for me to…..

Consider your answers and reflect upon anything new that might come up for you in the way of fresh understanding.

Are there any changes you can put in place that would help increase your feelings of confidence and self-esteem? If so, when will you take the first action step?

For more confidence boosting ideas visit Lynda Field Life Coaching at http://www.lyndafield.com

Copyright © Lynda Field 2015

One thought on “YOUR SELF-ESTEEM AUDIT

Leave a Reply

